Southampton University - Fixtures

Details | Fixtures
Event Match Date Home Team   Away Team
Division One Mon 14/10/2019 Southampton University A 1.5 - 3.5    Hamble A
Division Three Thu 17/10/2019 Southampton University B 2.5 - 2.5    Andover A
Robertson Cup Mon 21/10/2019 Ringwood 5 - 0    Southampton University B
Division Four Tue 22/10/2019 Southampton D 3 - 1    Southampton University C
Division One Mon 28/10/2019 Southampton University A 3 - 2    Southampton B
Division One Tue 05/11/2019 Southampton A 3.5 - 1.5    Southampton University A
Division Four Tue 05/11/2019 Chandlers Ford B 3 - 1    Southampton University C
Division One Mon 11/11/2019 Ringwood A    Southampton University A
Division Four Tue 12/11/2019 Southampton University C 1.5 - 2.5    Ringwood C
Division Three Thu 14/11/2019 Salisbury B 3 - 2    Southampton University B
Division One Mon 25/11/2019 Southampton University A 3 - 2    Fareham
Division Four Tue 26/11/2019 Southampton University C 3 - 1    Andover B
Division Four Tue 03/12/2019 Southampton University C 2 - 2    Winchester C
Division Three Thu 05/12/2019 Southampton University B 2 - 3    Winchester B
Division Three Tue 10/12/2019 Chandlers Ford A 2.5 - 2.5    Southampton University B
Division One Mon 03/02/2020 Southampton University A 2.5 - 2.5    Southampton A
Division Four Mon 03/02/2020 Winchester C 2 - 2    Southampton University C
Division Four Tue 11/02/2020 Southampton University C 2 - 2    Southampton D
Division One Wed 12/02/2020 Hamble A 3 - 2    Southampton University A
Division Three Thu 13/02/2020 Southampton University B 1.5 - 3.5    Chandlers Ford A
Robertson Cup Mon 17/02/2020 Southampton University A 4 - 1    Southampton B
Robertson Cup Thu 20/02/2020 Southampton University B 5 - 0    Chandlers Ford B
Division One Tue 25/02/2020 Fareham 5 - 0    Southampton University A
Division Three Wed 26/02/2020 Andover A 5 - 0    Southampton University B
Division Four Thu 27/02/2020 Ringwood C    Southampton University C
Division Three Mon 02/03/2020 Winchester B 2.5 - 2.5    Southampton University B
Division One Mon 09/03/2020 Southampton University A 4.5 - 0.5    Ringwood A
Division Four Tue 10/03/2020 Southampton University C 2.5 - 1.5    Chandlers Ford B
Division One Tue 17/03/2020 Southampton B    Southampton University A
Division Three Thu 19/03/2020 Southampton University B    Salisbury B
Division Four Wed 22/04/2020 Andover B    Southampton University C
Robertson Cup Thu 30/04/2020 Southampton University B    Fareham