Southampton - Fixtures

Details | Fixtures
Event Match Date Home Team   Away Team
Division Four Mon 23/09/2019 Winchester C 3 - 1    Southampton D
Division One Tue 24/09/2019 Southampton A 2 - 3    Southampton B
Division Two Mon 07/10/2019 Winchester A 2 - 3    Southampton C
Robertson Cup Tue 15/10/2019 Southampton A 2.5 - 2.5    Fareham
Division Four Tue 22/10/2019 Southampton D 3 - 1    Southampton University C
Division One Mon 28/10/2019 Southampton University A 3 - 2    Southampton B
Division One Tue 29/10/2019 Fareham 4.5 - 0.5    Southampton A
Division One Tue 05/11/2019 Southampton A 3.5 - 1.5    Southampton University A
Division Two Tue 12/11/2019 Southampton C 2.5 - 2.5    Salisbury A
Division Four Tue 19/11/2019 Southampton D 1.5 - 2.5    Chandlers Ford B
Division One Tue 19/11/2019 Southampton B 2.5 - 2.5    Ringwood A
Division Two Thu 21/11/2019 Ringwood B 3 - 2    Southampton C
Division Four Tue 26/11/2019 Southampton D 3 - 1    Ringwood C
Division One Tue 26/11/2019 Southampton B 1.5 - 3.5    Hamble A
Division One Tue 03/12/2019 Southampton A 2 - 3    Ringwood A
Division Two Wed 04/12/2019 Hamble B 1.5 - 3.5    Southampton C
Division One Wed 11/12/2019 Hamble A 3 - 2    Southampton A
Division One Tue 07/01/2020 Southampton B 2 - 3    Southampton A
Division Four Thu 16/01/2020 Ringwood C    Southampton D
Division Two Tue 21/01/2020 Southampton C 3 - 2    Hamble B
Division One Mon 27/01/2020 Ringwood A 3.5 - 1.5    Southampton B
Division One Mon 03/02/2020 Southampton University A 2.5 - 2.5    Southampton A
Division One Tue 04/02/2020 Southampton B 2 - 3    Fareham
Division One Tue 11/02/2020 Fareham 3.5 - 1.5    Southampton B
Division Four Tue 11/02/2020 Southampton University C 2 - 2    Southampton D
Division Two Thu 13/02/2020 Salisbury A 2.5 - 2.5    Southampton C
Robertson Cup Mon 17/02/2020 Southampton University A 4 - 1    Southampton B
Robertson Cup Wed 19/02/2020 Andover 2 - 3    Southampton A
Division One Mon 24/02/2020 Ringwood A 2.5 - 2.5    Southampton A
Division Two Tue 25/02/2020 Southampton C 1.5 - 3.5    Ringwood B
Division Four Tue 03/03/2020 Southampton D 1.5 - 2.5    Winchester C
Division One Tue 03/03/2020 Southampton A 2 - 3    Hamble A
Division Four Tue 10/03/2020 Southampton D 2 - 2    Andover B
Division One Tue 17/03/2020 Southampton B    Southampton University A
Division One Tue 24/03/2020 Southampton A    Fareham
Division Two Tue 07/04/2020 Southampton C    Winchester A
Division One Wed 15/04/2020 Hamble A    Southampton B
Division Four Tue 21/04/2020 Chandlers Ford B    Southampton D
Robertson Cup Mon 27/04/2020 Ringwood    Southampton A
Division Four Wed 29/04/2020 Andover B    Southampton D