Ringwood - Fixtures

Details | Fixtures
Event Match Date Home Team   Away Team
Division Four Tue 24/09/2019 Chandlers Ford B 2 - 2    Ringwood C
Division One Mon 07/10/2019 Ringwood A 2 - 3    Fareham
Division Two Wed 09/10/2019 Hamble B 2.5 - 2.5    Ringwood B
Robertson Cup Mon 21/10/2019 Ringwood 5 - 0    Southampton University B
Division Two Thu 24/10/2019 Ringwood B 4 - 1    Winchester A
Division Four Thu 31/10/2019 Ringwood C 1.5 - 2.5    Andover B
Division One Mon 11/11/2019 Ringwood A    Southampton University A
Division Four Tue 12/11/2019 Southampton University C 1.5 - 2.5    Ringwood C
Division Four Thu 14/11/2019 Ringwood C 3 - 1    Winchester C
Division One Tue 19/11/2019 Southampton B 2.5 - 2.5    Ringwood A
Division Two Thu 21/11/2019 Ringwood B 3 - 2    Southampton C
Division Four Tue 26/11/2019 Southampton D 3 - 1    Ringwood C
Division One Tue 03/12/2019 Southampton A 2 - 3    Ringwood A
Division Two Thu 05/12/2019 Salisbury A    Ringwood B
Division Two Thu 09/01/2020 Ringwood B 1.5 - 3.5    Salisbury A
Division Four Thu 16/01/2020 Ringwood C    Southampton D
Division Two Mon 20/01/2020 Winchester A    Ringwood B
Division One Mon 27/01/2020 Ringwood A 3.5 - 1.5    Southampton B
Division Four Thu 30/01/2020 Ringwood C 1.5 - 2.5    Chandlers Ford B
Robertson Cup Mon 17/02/2020 Ringwood 4 - 1    Winchester
Division One Mon 24/02/2020 Ringwood A 2.5 - 2.5    Southampton A
Division Two Tue 25/02/2020 Southampton C 1.5 - 3.5    Ringwood B
Division Four Thu 27/02/2020 Ringwood C    Southampton University C
Division One Mon 09/03/2020 Southampton University A 4.5 - 0.5    Ringwood A
Division Two Thu 26/03/2020 Ringwood B    Hamble B
Division Four Mon 30/03/2020 Winchester C    Ringwood C
Division One Tue 14/04/2020 Fareham    Ringwood A
Division Four Wed 15/04/2020 Andover B    Ringwood C
Robertson Cup Mon 27/04/2020 Ringwood    Southampton A
Division One Wed 06/05/2020 Hamble A    Ringwood A
Division One Mon 25/05/2020 Ringwood A    Hamble A