Fareham - Fixtures

Details | Fixtures
Event Match Date Home Team   Away Team
Division One Mon 07/10/2019 Ringwood A 2 - 3    Fareham
Robertson Cup Tue 15/10/2019 Southampton A 2.5 - 2.5    Fareham
Division One Tue 29/10/2019 Fareham 4.5 - 0.5    Southampton A
Division One Wed 13/11/2019 Hamble A 2 - 3    Fareham
Division One Mon 25/11/2019 Southampton University A 3 - 2    Fareham
Division One Tue 14/01/2020 Fareham 1.5 - 3.5    Hamble A
Division One Tue 04/02/2020 Southampton B 2 - 3    Fareham
Division One Tue 11/02/2020 Fareham 3.5 - 1.5    Southampton B
Robertson Cup Tue 18/02/2020 Chandlers Ford A 0.5 - 4.5    Fareham
Division One Tue 25/02/2020 Fareham 5 - 0    Southampton University A
Division One Tue 24/03/2020 Southampton A    Fareham
Division One Tue 14/04/2020 Fareham    Ringwood A
Robertson Cup Thu 30/04/2020 Southampton University B    Fareham