Winchester - Fixtures

Details | Fixtures
Event Match Date Home Team   Away Team
Division Four Mon 23/09/2019 Winchester C 3 - 1    Southampton D
Division Five Mon 30/09/2019 Winchester D 0.5 - 3.5    Salisbury C
Division Four Wed 02/10/2019 Andover B 4 - 0    Winchester C
Division Two Mon 07/10/2019 Winchester A 2 - 3    Southampton C
Division Five Tue 08/10/2019 Chandlers Ford C 2.5 - 1.5    Winchester D
Robertson Cup Mon 14/10/2019 Winchester 5 - 0    Chandlers Ford B
Division Three Thu 17/10/2019 Salisbury B 3.5 - 1.5    Winchester B
Division Three Mon 21/10/2019 Winchester B 1.5 - 3.5    Andover A
Division 4/5 Cup Tue 22/10/2019 Chandlers Ford D 4 - 0    Winchester D
Division Two Thu 24/10/2019 Ringwood B 4 - 1    Winchester A
Division Four Mon 28/10/2019 Winchester C 2 - 2    Chandlers Ford B
Division Three Mon 04/11/2019 Winchester B 2.5 - 2.5    Chandlers Ford A
Division Two Mon 11/11/2019 Winchester A 2.5 - 2.5    Hamble B
Division Five Mon 11/11/2019 Winchester D 1 - 3    Chandlers Ford D
Division Four Thu 14/11/2019 Ringwood C    Winchester C
Division Two Thu 21/11/2019 Salisbury A    Winchester A
Division Four Tue 03/12/2019 Southampton University C    Winchester C
Division Three Thu 05/12/2019 Southampton University B    Winchester B
Division Five Wed 11/12/2019 Basingstoke    Winchester D
Division Five Mon 06/01/2020 Winchester D    Basingstoke
Division Four Mon 13/01/2020 Winchester C    Andover B
Division Two Mon 20/01/2020 Winchester A    Ringwood B
Division Five Mon 27/01/2020 Winchester D    Chandlers Ford C
Division Three Tue 28/01/2020 Chandlers Ford A    Winchester B
Division Four Mon 03/02/2020 Winchester C    Southampton University C
Division Two Wed 05/02/2020 Hamble B    Winchester A
Division Three Mon 10/02/2020 Winchester B    Salisbury B
Division Five Thu 13/02/2020 Salisbury C    Winchester D
Robertson Cup Mon 17/02/2020 Ringwood    Winchester
Division Four Tue 25/02/2020 Chandlers Ford B    Winchester C
Division Three Mon 02/03/2020 Winchester B    Southampton University B
Division Four Tue 03/03/2020 Southampton D    Winchester C
Division Two Mon 09/03/2020 Winchester A    Salisbury A
Division Five Tue 17/03/2020 Chandlers Ford D    Winchester D
Division Three Wed 18/03/2020 Andover A    Winchester B
Division Four Mon 30/03/2020 Winchester C    Ringwood C
Division Two Tue 07/04/2020 Southampton C    Winchester A