Andover - Fixtures

Details | Fixtures
Event Match Date Home Team   Away Team
Division Four Wed 02/10/2019 Andover B 4 - 0    Winchester C
Robertson Cup Wed 09/10/2019 Andover 3 - 2    Chandlers Ford A
Division Three Thu 17/10/2019 Southampton University B 2.5 - 2.5    Andover A
Division Three Mon 21/10/2019 Winchester B 1.5 - 3.5    Andover A
Division Four Thu 31/10/2019 Ringwood C 1.5 - 2.5    Andover B
Division Four Wed 06/11/2019 Andover B    Southampton D
Division Four Tue 26/11/2019 Southampton University C    Andover B
Division Three Wed 27/11/2019 Andover A    Chandlers Ford A
Division Four Tue 03/12/2019 Chandlers Ford B    Andover B
Division Three Wed 11/12/2019 Andover A    Salisbury B
Division Four Mon 13/01/2020 Winchester C    Andover B
Division Three Thu 16/01/2020 Salisbury B    Andover A
Division Four Wed 12/02/2020 Andover B    Ringwood C
Robertson Cup Wed 19/02/2020 Andover    Southampton A
Division Three Wed 26/02/2020 Andover A    Southampton University B
Division Four Wed 04/03/2020 Andover B    Southampton University C
Division Four Tue 10/03/2020 Southampton D    Andover B
Division Three Wed 18/03/2020 Andover A    Winchester B
Division Three Tue 24/03/2020 Chandlers Ford A    Andover A
Division Four Wed 01/04/2020 Andover B    Chandlers Ford B