Robertson Cup

Round Match Date Home Away
1 Tue 17/10/2017 Southampton B 2 - 3 Southampton University A
1 Wed 11/10/2017 Hamble A 4 - 1 Chandlers Ford
1 Tue 10/10/2017 Fareham *2.5 - 2.5 Southampton A
1 Mon 23/10/2017 Ringwood 4 - 1 Southampton University B
1 Thu 05/10/2017 Salisbury 3.5 - 1.5 Basingstoke
1 Mon 02/10/2017 Winchester *2.5 - 2.5 Andover
2 Wed 07/02/2018 Hamble A Fareham
2 Mon 19/02/2018 Ringwood Salisbury

Plate

Round Match Date Home Away
2 Tue 20/02/2018 Chandlers Ford Southampton A
2 Thu 22/02/2018 Southampton University B Basingstoke