Division Five - Fixtures

View Table

Match Date Home Team Result Away Team
Mon 30/09/2019 Winchester D 0.5 - 3.5 Salisbury C
Tue 01/10/2019 Chandlers Ford D 1.5 - 2.5 Chandlers Ford C
Tue 08/10/2019 Chandlers Ford C 2.5 - 1.5 Winchester D
Tue 15/10/2019 Chandlers Ford D 2 - 2 Basingstoke
Thu 24/10/2019 Salisbury C 3.5 - 0.5 Chandlers Ford C
Thu 07/11/2019 Salisbury C 1 - 3 Basingstoke
Mon 11/11/2019 Winchester D 1 - 3 Chandlers Ford D
Wed 04/12/2019 Basingstoke 4 - 0 Chandlers Ford C
Tue 10/12/2019 Chandlers Ford D 2.5 - 1.5 Salisbury C
Wed 11/12/2019 Basingstoke 3 - 1 Winchester D
Mon 06/01/2020 Winchester D 1.5 - 2.5 Basingstoke
Tue 14/01/2020 Chandlers Ford C 0 - 4 Chandlers Ford D
Wed 05/02/2020 Basingstoke 2.5 - 1.5 Chandlers Ford D
Thu 13/02/2020 Salisbury C Winchester D
Mon 24/02/2020 Winchester D 2 - 2 Chandlers Ford C
Wed 26/02/2020 Basingstoke 0.5 - 3.5 Salisbury C
Tue 03/03/2020 Chandlers Ford C 0 - 4 Salisbury C
Tue 17/03/2020 Chandlers Ford D Winchester D
Thu 26/03/2020 Salisbury C Chandlers Ford D
Tue 31/03/2020 Chandlers Ford C Basingstoke