Division Five - Fixtures

View Table

Match Date Home Team Result Away Team
Tue 10/10/2017 Southampton D 4 - 0 Winchester C
Thu 19/10/2017 Ringwood C 3 - 1 Chandlers Ford C
Wed 25/10/2017 Basingstoke C 4 - 0 Ringwood C
Tue 31/10/2017 Chandlers Ford C 1 - 3 Winchester C
Wed 01/11/2017 Basingstoke C 2 - 2 Southampton D
Tue 14/11/2017 Chandlers Ford C 0 - 4 Southampton D
Thu 23/11/2017 Ringwood C 3 - 1 Winchester C
Tue 05/12/2017 Chandlers Ford C 3 - 1 Basingstoke C
Mon 18/12/2017 Winchester C 1.5 - 2.5 Basingstoke C
Tue 09/01/2018 Southampton D 0.5 - 3.5 Ringwood C
Wed 17/01/2018 Basingstoke C 3 - 1 Chandlers Ford C
Thu 18/01/2018 Ringwood C Southampton D
Mon 29/01/2018 Winchester C Southampton D
Tue 30/01/2018 Chandlers Ford C Ringwood C
Wed 07/02/2018 Basingstoke C Winchester C
Mon 05/03/2018 Winchester C Chandlers Ford C
Thu 08/03/2018 Ringwood C Basingstoke C
Tue 13/03/2018 Southampton D Basingstoke C
Mon 16/04/2018 Winchester C Ringwood C
Tue 17/04/2018 Southampton D Chandlers Ford C