Division Five - Fixtures

View Table

Match Date Home Team Result Away Team
Thu 11/10/2018 Ringwood C 3 - 1 Fareham B
Mon 22/10/2018 Winchester D 1.5 - 2.5 Chandlers Ford D
Thu 25/10/2018 Salisbury D 3.5 - 0.5 Fareham B
Tue 06/11/2018 Chandlers Ford D 2 - 2 Salisbury D
Thu 08/11/2018 Ringwood C Winchester D
Tue 20/11/2018 Chandlers Ford D 2 - 2 Fareham B
Tue 27/11/2018 Chandlers Ford D Ringwood C
Mon 10/12/2018 Winchester D Fareham B
Thu 13/12/2018 Salisbury D Ringwood C
Mon 17/12/2018 Winchester D Salisbury D
Tue 29/01/2019 Chandlers Ford D Winchester D
Thu 31/01/2019 Ringwood C Salisbury D
Tue 19/02/2019 Fareham B Winchester D
Thu 28/02/2019 Salisbury D Chandlers Ford D
Mon 04/03/2019 Winchester D Ringwood C
Thu 21/03/2019 Ringwood C Chandlers Ford D
Tue 26/03/2019 Fareham B Salisbury D
Tue 02/04/2019 Fareham B Chandlers Ford D
Thu 04/04/2019 Salisbury D Winchester D
Tue 16/04/2019 Fareham B Ringwood C