Division Four - Fixtures

View Table

Match Date Home Team Result Away Team
Tue 17/10/2017 Chandlers Ford B 2.5 - 1.5 Fareham B
Tue 24/10/2017 Southampton University C 1.5 - 2.5 Salisbury C
Tue 31/10/2017 Southampton University C 2.5 - 1.5 Andover B
Thu 02/11/2017 Salisbury C 1 - 3 Chandlers Ford B
Tue 07/11/2017 Chandlers Ford B 1.5 - 2.5 Southampton University C
Wed 15/11/2017 Andover B 2 - 2 Chandlers Ford B
Tue 28/11/2017 Fareham B 1 - 3 Andover B
Tue 05/12/2017 Fareham B 2 - 2 Southampton University C
Wed 13/12/2017 Andover B 2 - 2 Salisbury C
Tue 09/01/2018 Fareham B 1 - 3 Salisbury C
Tue 23/01/2018 Chandlers Ford B 3.5 - 0.5 Andover B
Thu 08/02/2018 Salisbury C 0 - 4 Southampton University C
Tue 27/02/2018 Southampton University C 2.5 - 1.5 Chandlers Ford B
Wed 07/03/2018 Andover B 3 - 1 Southampton University C
Thu 08/03/2018 Salisbury C 3 - 1 Fareham B
Tue 13/03/2018 Southampton University C 3 - 1 Fareham B
Tue 20/03/2018 Chandlers Ford B 2 - 2 Salisbury C
Wed 21/03/2018 Andover B 1 - 3 Fareham B
Tue 10/04/2018 Fareham B 1.5 - 2.5 Chandlers Ford B
Thu 19/04/2018 Salisbury C Andover B