Division Three - Fixtures

View Table

Match Date Home Team Result Away Team
Thu 04/10/2018 Ringwood B 4.5 - 0.5 Salisbury B
Thu 11/10/2018 Salisbury B 3.5 - 1.5 Andover B
Tue 16/10/2018 Chandlers Ford A 3.5 - 1.5 Winchester B
Thu 18/10/2018 Southampton University B 3 - 2 Andover B
Thu 25/10/2018 Southampton University B 1 - 4 Ringwood B
Thu 01/11/2018 Salisbury B 3.5 - 1.5 Chandlers Ford A
Wed 07/11/2018 Andover B 0.5 - 4.5 Winchester B
Thu 08/11/2018 Salisbury B 2.5 - 2.5 Southampton University B
Tue 13/11/2018 Chandlers Ford A 0.5 - 4.5 Ringwood B
Mon 19/11/2018 Winchester B 2.5 - 2.5 Southampton University B
Wed 21/11/2018 Andover B 1.5 - 3.5 Chandlers Ford A
Mon 26/11/2018 Winchester B 2 - 3 Salisbury B
Thu 29/11/2018 Ringwood B 5 - 0 Andover B
Thu 06/12/2018 Southampton University B 3 - 2 Chandlers Ford A
Thu 06/12/2018 Ringwood B 4.5 - 0.5 Winchester B
Tue 15/01/2019 Chandlers Ford A Salisbury B
Mon 28/01/2019 Winchester B Ringwood B
Thu 07/02/2019 Salisbury B Ringwood B
Thu 07/02/2019 Southampton University B Winchester B
Tue 12/02/2019 Chandlers Ford A Andover B
Wed 27/02/2019 Andover B Southampton University B
Thu 28/02/2019 Ringwood B Chandlers Ford A
Thu 28/02/2019 Salisbury B Winchester B
Thu 07/03/2019 Ringwood B Southampton University B
Tue 12/03/2019 Chandlers Ford A Southampton University B
Wed 20/03/2019 Andover B Ringwood B
Thu 21/03/2019 Southampton University B Salisbury B
Mon 25/03/2019 Winchester B Chandlers Ford A
Mon 01/04/2019 Winchester B Andover B
Wed 03/04/2019 Andover B Salisbury B