Division Two - Fixtures

View Table

Match Date Home Team Result Away Team
Wed 03/10/2018 Basingstoke A 4.5 - 0.5 Andover A
Wed 03/10/2018 Hamble B 3.5 - 1.5 Southampton C
Tue 16/10/2018 Southampton C 1 - 4 Basingstoke A
Tue 16/10/2018 Fareham A 2.5 - 2.5 Hamble B
Wed 17/10/2018 Andover A 1.5 - 3.5 Winchester A
Mon 29/10/2018 Winchester A 2.5 - 2.5 Fareham A
Wed 31/10/2018 Hamble B 3 - 2 Basingstoke A
Mon 12/11/2018 Winchester A 1 - 4 Hamble B
Wed 14/11/2018 Basingstoke A 3 - 2 Fareham A
Wed 14/11/2018 Andover A 2 - 3 Southampton C
Wed 28/11/2018 Andover A Fareham A
Wed 05/12/2018 Hamble B Andover A
Wed 05/12/2018 Basingstoke A Winchester A
Tue 11/12/2018 Fareham A Southampton C
Tue 18/12/2018 Southampton C Winchester A
Mon 14/01/2019 Winchester A Southampton C
Wed 16/01/2019 Andover A Basingstoke A
Wed 16/01/2019 Hamble B Fareham A
Tue 29/01/2019 Southampton C Andover A
Wed 06/02/2019 Basingstoke A Hamble B
Tue 12/02/2019 Fareham A Winchester A
Mon 25/02/2019 Winchester A Andover A
Tue 26/02/2019 Fareham A Basingstoke A
Tue 26/02/2019 Southampton C Hamble B
Tue 12/03/2019 Fareham A Andover A
Wed 13/03/2019 Basingstoke A Southampton C
Wed 13/03/2019 Hamble B Winchester A
Wed 27/03/2019 Andover A Hamble B
Mon 08/04/2019 Winchester A Basingstoke A
Tue 09/04/2019 Southampton C Fareham A