Division One - Fixtures

View Table

Match Date Home Team Result Away Team
Mon 09/10/2017 Ringwood A 2 - 3 Andover A
Thu 19/10/2017 Salisbury A Ringwood A
Tue 24/10/2017 Southampton A 2.5 - 2.5 Southampton University A
Mon 30/10/2017 Southampton University A 3 - 2 Salisbury A
Mon 06/11/2017 Southampton University A 2.5 - 2.5 Ringwood A
Wed 08/11/2017 Andover A 2 - 3 Southampton A
Tue 21/11/2017 Southampton A 4.5 - 0.5 Salisbury A
Wed 22/11/2017 Andover A 1 - 4 Southampton University A
Mon 04/12/2017 Ringwood A 2.5 - 2.5 Southampton A
Thu 07/12/2017 Salisbury A 3.5 - 1.5 Andover A
Wed 24/01/2018 Andover A Ringwood A
Mon 05/02/2018 Southampton University A Southampton A
Wed 14/02/2018 Andover A Salisbury A
Tue 27/02/2018 Southampton A Andover A
Thu 01/03/2018 Salisbury A Southampton University A
Mon 12/03/2018 Southampton University A Andover A
Tue 20/03/2018 Southampton A Ringwood A
Mon 26/03/2018 Ringwood A Salisbury A
Thu 12/04/2018 Salisbury A Southampton A