Robertson Cup

Fixture Round Match Date Home Away
A 1 Tue 17/10/2017 Southampton B 2 - 3 Southampton University A
B 1 Wed 11/10/2017 Hamble A 4 - 1 Chandlers Ford
C 1 Tue 10/10/2017 Fareham *2.5 - 2.5 Southampton A
D 1 Mon 23/10/2017 Ringwood 4 - 1 Southampton University B
E 1 Thu 05/10/2017 Salisbury 3.5 - 1.5 Basingstoke
F 1 Mon 02/10/2017 Winchester *2.5 - 2.5 Andover
G 2 Southampton University A
H 2 Wed 07/02/2018 Hamble A 1 - 4 Fareham
I 2 Mon 19/02/2018 Ringwood 3 - 2 Salisbury
J 2 Winchester
K 3 Thu 03/05/2018 Southampton University A 4 - 1 Fareham
L 3 Mon 30/04/2018 Ringwood 3.5 - 0.5 Winchester
M 4 Thu 17/05/2018 Southampton University A 4 - 1 Ringwood

Plate

Fixture Round Match Date Home Away
N 2 Tue 16/01/2018 Chandlers Ford 1.5 - 3.5 Southampton A
O 2 Thu 22/02/2018 Southampton University B 3.5 - 1.5 Basingstoke
P 3 Tue 01/05/2018 Southampton B *2.5 - 2.5 Southampton A
Q 3 Wed 14/03/2018 Southampton University B 3.5 - 1.5 Andover
R 4 Tue 08/05/2018 Southampton B 4.5 - 0.5 Southampton University B